Call Us: (916) 988-1727 | Club Hours | Member Login

Summer Swim Team

2019 Swim Season

Registration Opens January 2


As a Rocket, your swimmer will learn championship level swimming technique, develop championship level character, and of course will have championship level FUN! Go Rockets!

We offer year round swimming. To start swimming today and learn more about our programs contact Andrew Savine, Head Coach at [email protected] 

Rollingwood Rockets 2018 NCSL Gold Rush Championships

On July 28 and July 29, in the 100+ degree heat in Woodland, CA, the Rollingwood Rockets competed in the principal meet of the 2018 season, the NCSL Gold Rush conference championships. The Rockets had only 114 swimmers in attendance, by far the smallest number of any team in the Gold Rush conference, but you’d never know by the amount of big swims and spirit delivered by the Rockets swimmers and their family and friends in attendance. Amongst the outstanding Rocket swims, were the following high point and record breaking performances:

1st Place High Point Awards

Mia Anderson (9-10 Girls)

George Hemmen (11-12 Boys)

2nd Place High Point Awards

Matthew Blanton (6 & Under Boys)

Ava Stimson (13-14 Girls)

Josh Ansel (15-18 Boys)

3rd Place High Point Awards

Kelly Burgenger (13-14 Girls)

Jackson Wacker (15-18 Boys)

Honorable Mention for others finishing in the top 10 in High Point standings for their age group

Sophie Anderson, Finn Magee, Grace Timmons, Willow Cramer, Gabriella Honig, Jayson Peabody, Payton Vassallo, Bridgett Mutschler, Will Magee, Tyler McLean, John Delutri, Rory Strain, Cody Rowan, Kate Batchelor, Caleb Martin

Rollingwood Team Records Broken

Mia Anderson broke her own 9-10 Girls 25 Fly record with a time of 14.20, but not before breaking the 9-10 Girls 25 Free record with a time of 13.75. The previous record of 13.77 was from 2017 and was held by Amiya Farias.

Caleb Martin broke his own team record of 1:02.82 from 2017 in the 15-18 Boys 100 Breast with a swim of 1:02.03.

Josh Ansel broke the 15-18 Boys 100 Back record with a time of 56.56. The previous record belonged to Matt Crawford and had stood since 2013

Fill out the form for a Free 1 Week Pass